Skip Navigation Links
Skip navigation links
VUSD
Board Of Education
Schools
Departments
News
Intranet
Resources
Employment
Skip navigation links
Superintendent
Learning Support Services
Curriculum & Instruction
Documents
English Language Development
Assessment Division
Local Educational Agency Plan
District Assistance and Intervention Team (DAIT)
Preschool Opportunity
C&I Committee Calendar
Supplemental Educational Services/Public School Choice
DELAC Meetings Minutes 2011-2012
DELAC Meetings Minutes 2012-2013
Business Services
Human Resources and Benefits
Classified Work Year Calendars
Moodle
Renaissance Place

Preschool Opportunity

Vista Unified School District hosts thirteen state funded preschool sites at Beaumont, Bobier, Casita Center, Foothill Oak, Grapevine, Hannalei, Maryland, Mission Meadows, Temple Heights, and Vista Academy of the Performing Arts elementary schools. These preschool programs are operated by Educational Enrichment Systems. In order to participate in the program, parents of enrolled children must meet income eligibility requirements as determined by the California Department of Education. For more information about our preschool programs, please call 760-547-4773 or visit the Educational Enrichment Systems’ website at www.educ-enrichment.org.

  Preschool Directors contact list

Beaumont

Hayley Winick

(760) 758-3101

hayley@educ-enrichment.org

Bobier

Katherine Burton

(760) 643-2476

katherine@educ-enrichment.org

Casita Center

Julie Evans

(760) 724-4432

julie.evans@educ-enrichment.org

Foothill Oak

Kerry Kocher

(760) 643-2407

kerry@educ-enrichment.org

Grapevine

Madeline Aragon

(760) 630-3400

madeline@educ-enrichment.org

Hannalei

Alyse Rothenberg

(760) 643-2412

alyse@educ-enrichment.org

Maryland

Opening

(760) 643-2674

sara@educ-enrichment.org

Mission Meadows

Jennifer Guzman

(760) 631-0827

jennifer@educ-enrichment.org

Temple Heights

Kami Hill

(760) 643-2416

kami@educ-enrichment.org

VAVPA

Wendy Joslin

(760) 941-1106

wendy@educ-enrichment.org